Contests Entries
Danielle Base Edit
 
1 Setsuna
http://www.geocities.com/setsuna8921/index.html
setsuna8921@yahoo.de

 Base

2 Perdita
Stone Angel (currently on hiatus)
moonlight.sonata@gmail.com

Base

3 Erin
In My Free Time
musiclvr424@hotmail.com 

Base
 

4 Ran
[no website]
anime_ayane@arcor.de

Base

5 dani
coffee & tv
dai@neelaa.de

Base

6 Babz
Dollz4u.de
DangerousMalibu@aol.com

Base

7 Sam
Emo strikes back
SamIam@tampabay.rr.com

Base
 

8 Mary
slytherin dolls Dungeons
slytherin_dolls_dungeons@hotmail.com

Base
 

9 Julia
[no website]
juliastip@yahoo.de

Base
 

10 Michelle
Liliths Lair Dolls
VampressLilithxx@aol.com

Base

11 Casey
Dragon Tears
Crimzonrose@comcast.net

Base

12 Heather
Skaterstar 03
skaterstar@shaw.ca

Base

13 Valerie
[no website]
Valerie@aponte.de

Base

14 Carry
Carrys World
carry1987@yahoo.de

Base

15 LauraRN
LauraRN's Dollz
laurarns-dollz@jubii.dk

Base

16 Janeira
Toxic Town
janeira@psychiatric-departement.com

Base

17 Chriss
[no website]
suomifreak@hotmail.com

Base

18 Nao
Tsuki no gisei
yorunegai@yahoo.de

Base